Annie Patterson - Rise Up and Sing

Annie Patterson - Rise Up and Sing

Desde: Voice Rising
0 0 hace un mes
Annie Patterson – Rise Up and Sing

Aired Monday, September 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

Annie Patterson is one of America’s premiere song leaders. She has been singing around the globe for over 30 years and is well known for her work as co-creator/editor of the songbooks Rise Up Singing and Rise Again. Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and accomplished folk performer, jazz vocalist, musician, peace activist, mother and community organizer Annie ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

Help